A Spoonful of Tenderoni

Chromeo - Ce Soir on Danse!

I’ve been looking all day for Chromeo’s DJ Kicks that waas released this week.  I came up short but this is my consolation prize.  The Ce Soir on Danse! mixtape from 2006.  It’s good. Put it on, party this weekend. PASSWORD:Danse!

If you come across the DJKICKS, send me a link please.  I’m sick of this. Oh, look. Thank you Dave 2.

NEW SINGLE – Night by Night

2 Responses to “A Spoonful of Tenderoni”

  1. chromeo – dj kicks <3333

Leave a Reply

