Banned Books Week

Whether you knew it or not, we are in the midst of Banned Book Week where we, um, celebrate banned literature. So, might I humbly suggest that you pick up one of these and give it a go. I don’t consider reading Harry Potter an act of participation. I would, however, commend anyone who chooses to give Gossip Girl a whirl. In all seriousness, I think you would enjoy this one quite a bit. Let me know what book you chose if you so decide to partake in this silly week.

Leave a Reply

