Another “Album of the Year” Post

Fool’s Gold – Fool’s Gold

I just found this, downloaded it and am listening to it on the porch of my beautiful new home. It’s good. Twangy and bouncy and very you know, global (relevant!) and really really really good. I know nothing about them, but they fit in really well, circa 2009. Who knows where it’ll end up with the H Column, but I’m excited to have found it.

One Response to “Another “Album of the Year” Post”

  1. Vampire Workweek

    No, but really, I’ll tell you what I think after I listen to more than one song.

Leave a Reply

