LOTW – Neon Indian

neon-indian

Neon Indian – Psychic Chasms (2009)

I haven’t listened to it yet, but this guy makes my kind of music, so I’m sure it’s fine.  Happy summer, everybody!

“This is pretty much the suavest thing to come outta Dallas since Thomas Bailey.  It’s perfect for pools, patios and pre-gaming.”

-Shivie K

3 Responses to “LOTW – Neon Indian”

  1. You beat me to the punch! I was just going to post this. It’s great. I had my post all thought out too: “This is pretty much the suavest thing to come outta Dallas since Thomas Bailey.” “It’s perfect for pools, patios and pre-gaming.” And the post was going to be called “Two Leaks, One Comp.” And Yo La Tengo and The Underwater Peoples Comp were going to join this big mega post. I blew it.

  2. you know, i’ve always thought of myself as perfect for pools, patios and pre-gaming (but more often than not the pre-game just becomes the game).

  3. shivie K should know that its still acceptable to post the Yo La Tengo leak…

Leave a Reply

