It’s not magic if nobody’s looking ( subtitle: this air purifier is very loud, but it claims to purify the air, so I’ll keep it on ) (( subsubtitle: the bumps on my neck are getting grosser )) ((( – subsubsubtitle: these spaces are for you – )))

I’m going to disappear now: *poof*

2 Responses to “It’s not magic if nobody’s looking ( subtitle: this air purifier is very loud, but it claims to purify the air, so I’ll keep it on ) (( subsubtitle: the bumps on my neck are getting grosser )) ((( – subsubsubtitle: these spaces are for you – )))”

  1. sounds like a bunch of charlamagne to me.

  2. someone you know Says:

    subsubsubsubtitle: fuck you

Leave a Reply

