No Comply

I’m back. Move over John. So, I’ve been listening to this band called Studio since the springtime and they have never been better than now. Their songs are simple and charming and have easily become some of my favorite summer songs, maybe ever. Here are two songs, “No Comply,” and “Life’s a Beach!” that are from Studio’s 2007 debut, Yearbook 1. Their follow-up (Yearbook 2) is also decent. But, when I’m getting into my car, heading to the pool and eager for coffee (or a cold fresh summer sando), these songs are the perfect way for me to wash my hangover away. (And how gorgeous is the cover?!) Enjoy.

Mp3z: No Comply / Life’s a Beach!

Leave a Reply

