waffle crisp.

Recently, my mind was blown. I have found a lost love. Although I must now deal with the thought that the most exciting moment of my week was rekindling my desire for a cereal, I can take comfort in the fact that it is the best cereal ever created. I’m referring to Waffle Crisp©, of course.

waffle crisp

If you have never tried this food of the Gods, I first ask, why? This genius concoction of maple syrup-flavored corn cereal bits, shaped like tiny waffles, has been around since 1996. That’s 12 years of life, you have not lived to the fullest.

Secondly, I implore you, please run to your nearest market and purchase a healthy supply of this divine cuisine. The Sun will shine brighter, birds will sing louder, your senses will come alive, plus its part of this complete breakfast.

6 Responses to “waffle crisp.”

  1. Such would be done if i knew of a market that carried them. we only have the cheap ripoffs.

  2. $24 is fair for what you are getting.

  3. if only they had it anywhere near me. i feel deprived. and i want it very very badly. where can i purchase it?!

  4. This just in: Sue Olson (aka YouTube star) finds Waffle Crisp in the Big Apple. Where? God only knows.

Leave a Reply

